Tugisüsteem

Pikapäevarühm      
Kooliõde Svetlana Anderson 6080403 (kooli kantselei)
6467083 (kooli valvelaud)
svetlana.anderson@lookool.ee
Sotsiaalpedagoog  Reelika Koit 6467085 reelika.koit@lookool.ee 
Psühholoog Karl Parts 53993308 karl.parts@lookool.ee
HEV koordinaator Katrin Indov   katrin.indov@lookool.ee
Psühholoog Grete Kooser   grete.kooser@lookool.ee
Logopeed Monika Saarik   monika.saarik@lookool.ee
Eripedagoog Krislyn Luus   krislyn.luus@lookool.ee